概述

GCBT(大委员会圣经翻译)是一个愿景铸造,培训,战略,和合作活动,以推进大委员会和圣经翻译。 以国家的核心语言提供神的话语,是履行主和救主耶稣所说的"教导他们我命令你的一切"的必要。 圣经翻译是大委员会的组成部分。

GCBT 会议

教会网络和志同道合的实体的领导人被邀请参加GCBT会议。 活动以全体会议为议题,包括:

  • 大委员会和圣经翻译
  • 全球圣经翻译运动和威克利夫协会
  • 教会在管理圣经翻译中的作用
  • MAST的诞生与全球进步
  • 圣经翻译和教会乘法,

参与者还体验了8个步骤圣经翻译MAST(动员辅助支持翻译)和圣经翻译工具(BTT),如BTT记录器,BTT作家等。

与会者与发言者互动,彼此交流,并提交关于特派团的报告。 从事圣经翻译研究的参与者需要制定一个行动计划,了解如何以他们的核心语言和最易理解的形式,用王国福音到达剩余的无圣经人群体。

《全球BT》最后,与会者在他们所从事的《GCBT确认》上加盖签名,这是一项通过/行动计划的契约。 接着是主的晚餐的庆祝活动,彼此祈祷和祝福。

 

参与

自2017年《马尼拉GCBT》启动以来,已在世界各地的国家和地区举办了14次全球BT大会。 活动参与者成为GCBT网络的一部分。 GCBT网络促进沟通和协作,使各国能够用他们心中的语言翻译神的话语,使各国的门徒(马提福音28:18-20),并加速耶稣的到来,我们的主和救主(马特福音24:14)。 有关如何参与的信息,请发送电子邮件至gcbtnetwork_strike@wycliffeassociates.org。 登录到 GCBT 网络

Overview

GCBT (Great Commission Bible Translation) is a vision-casting, training, strategizing, and partnering event to advance the Great Commission and Bible translation.  To make available God’s Word in the heart language of the nations is a necessary to fulfilling what of our Lord and Savior Jesus said, “teach them everything I have commanded you.”  Bible Translation is integral to the Great Commission.

GCBT Conferences

Leaders of church networks and like-minded entities are invited to participate at a GCBT Conference.  The event features plenary sessions on topics like:

  • The Great Commission and Bible Translation
  • Global Bible Translation Movement and Wycliffe Associates
  • The Role of the Church in Stewarding Bible Translation
  • The Birth of MAST and the Global Advance
  • Bible Translation and Church Multiplication,

Participants also experience hands-on the 8 Steps Bible Translation MAST (Mobilized Assistance Supporting Translation) and the Bible Translation Tools (BTT), such as the BTT Recorder, BTT Writer, etc.

Participants interact with the speakers and one another as well as present reports on missions.  Participants work on research on Bible translation needs to make an action plan on how to reach the remaining Bibleless people groups with the Gospel of the Kingdom in their heart language and in the form that is most accessible.

The GCBT concludes with participants affixing their signatures on the GCBT Affirmations which they worked on, a covenant of adoption/action plan. Followed by the celebration of the Lord’s Supper, praying for one another and benediction.

 

Getting Involved

Since the launch of GCBT Manila 2017, more than fourteen GCBT Conferences have been held in different countries and regions of the world.  Participants of the event become part of GCBT Network.  The GCBT Network promotes communication and collaboration to enable the nations to translate God's Word in their heart language in order to make disciples of the nations (Matt. 28:18-20) and hasten the coming of Jesus our Lord and Savior (Matt. 24:14).  For more information on how to be involved, send an email to gcbtnetwork_strike@wycliffeassociates.org.  Log on to GCBT Network